• Home
  • Sto Systems
    FACADE & INSULATION SYSTEMS

    StoVentec R

    Ventilated Rainscreen Facade System

    StoTherm Masonry Insulation

    Insulation Systems for Solid Masonry Construction

    StoTherm Insulation for Timber or Steel Frame

    Insulation Systems for Cavity Construction

    RENDER ONLY SYSTEMS

    Fibre Cement Sheet Construction

    Solutions for Fibre Cement Sheet Construction

    Concrete Block Construction

    Render Systems for Concrete Block Construction

    AFS LOGICWALL® Construction

    Render systems for AFS LOGICWALL®

    REFURBISHMENT

    Exterior Render Repair Systems

    Render Repairs for Cracked and Leaky Substrates

    COATINGS

    StoClear Coating Systems

    Clear Coating Systems for Concrete Construction

    Exterior Facade Paints

    Paints for Exterior Applications

    Sto Interiors

    Renders, Paints and Special Coatings for Interior Applications

    ACOUSTIC SOLUTIONS

    StoSilent Systems

    Acoustic Solutions for Interior Applications

    STOCOLOR SYSTEM

    StoColor System

    A unique planning tool for the use of colour in architecture

  • Detail Finder
    Detail Finder

      for

  • About Us
  • Why Us
  • News

Contact Us


With bases in Sydney and Perth, and representatives across the east and west coasts of Australia a Sto field technician is never far away whether it is design, specification or consultation required.

Phone enquiries: +61 2 9560 9589
Email enquiries: info@stoau.com.au





Store Locations

Sydney

Warehouse

7 Mitchell Street
Marrickville
NSW, 2204

 

Ph: +61 2 9560 9589
Fax: +61 2 9572 6003

www.stoau.com.au

storesyd@stoau.com.au

View Location

 

Perth

Stoanz WA Pty Ltd

Authorized Distributor

Warehouse

18/113 High Road
Willetton
WA, 6155

 

Ph: +61 8 9354 8871
Fax: +61 8 9354 8871

www.stoau.com.au

sales@stoanzwa.com.au

View Location

 







Our Team

Sales Consultants

Sydney Sales Manager

Michael Beer

 

Mob: 0424 247 975
michael@stoau.com.au

Melbourne Sales Manager

Steve McArthur

 

Mob: 0451 234 525
steve@stoau.com.au

Perth Sales Manager

Dwayne Bourne

Authorized Distributor

 

 

Mob: 0409 066 819
dwayne@stoanzwa.com.au


Store and Product

Store Manager - Sydney

Nilesh Limje

 

Ph: +61 2 9560 9589
storesyd@stoau.com.au

Store Manager - Perth

Aleks Lackovic

Authorized Distributor

 

Mob: 0438 045 288
aleks@stoanzwa.com.au


Accounts

Australian Finance Manager

Sarah Clay

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4748
sarah@stoau.com.au

Account Manager - Perth

Chantal Siney

Authorized Distributor

 

Ph: +61 8 9354 8871
accounts@stoanzwa.com.au



Management

Managing Director

Peter Andersen

 

Mob: +64 27 443 8216
peter@sto.co.nz

Australasian Sales Manager

Steve McArthur

 

Mob: +64 27 4815 223
steve@stoau.com.au

Australian Finance Manager

Sarah Clay

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4748
sarah@stoau.com.au

Director

Svend Andersen

 

Mob: +64 27 441 3431
svend@sto.co.nz






Last updated September 2018